Navigation

User login

Contact

Lead Partner
 
Leibniz Institute for Regional Geography (DE)
Phone/Fax: + 49 600 55 118/ +49 341 60055198
 
Karin Wiest: K_Wiest@ifl-leipzig.de
Tim Leibert: T_Leibert@ifl-leipzig.de
 
Project Partners
 
Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm (SE)
Mats Johanson: mats.johanson@abe.kth.se
Daniel Rauhut: rauhut@kth.se
 
University of Miskolc, Faculty of Economics (HU)
Ildikó Győrffy: reggazd@uni-miskolc.hu
 
Centre for Regional Studies, Hungarian Academy of Sciences (HU)
Judit Timar: timarj@rkk.hu
Gábor Velkey: velkeygabor@gmail.com
 
University of Oulu, Kajaani University Consortium, AIKOPA Adult and Continuing Education, Regional Research Group ( FI)
Jouni Ponnikas: jouni.ponnikas@oulu.fi
Verna Mustonen: verna.mustonen@oulu.fi
 
Lead Stakeholder
 
Ministry for Regional Development and Transport Sachsen-Anhalt (DE)
Wilfried Köhler: Wilfried.Koehler@mlv.sachsen-anhalt.de
Andreas Schweitzer: Andreas.Schweitzer@mlv.sachsen-anhalt.de
 
Stakeholder
 
County Administrative Board of Västernorrland (SE)
Lars-Gunnar Rönnqvist: lars.gunnar.ronnqvist@lansstyrelsen.se
Gunnar Holmgren: gunnar.holmgren@lansstyrelsen.se
 
Joint authority of Kainuu Region (FI)
Pentti Malinem: pentti.malinen@kainuu.fi
Jyrki Haataja:  jyrki.haataja@kainuu.fi
 
 
Észak-Alföld Regional Development Agency (HU)
Észter Balazsy: eszter.balazsy@eszakalfold.hu
 
Észak-Magyarország Regional Development Agency, NORDA (HU)
Istvan Nágy: nagy.istvan@norda.hu
  

Partners

Stakeholders